汕头市金隆实业有限公司是一家专业生产洗发水,沐浴露,发胶,凝胶膏,洗手液,面霜,乳液,磨砂膏,护发素,护发素,发油,婴儿系列等的专业公司。

我公司积累了丰富的制造和销售经验,拥有各类能够开发各种新产品的独立人才,产品销往世界各地,产品大部分出口到中东,南美,非洲等地区。深受海内外客户的青睐。

我们一直坚持“一流的公司,一流的管理一流的品牌,一流的服务,一流的产品,一流的设计,一流的客户”的经营理念。这是保证我们今天能取得巨大成功的企业宗旨。

我公司技术力量雄厚,一直坚持处理各种产品,重合同守信用,保证产品质量。本着“利润低,营业额快”的经营理念,赢得了广大客户的信赖。

欢迎所有客户与我们洽谈业务,共同建立互利共赢。

优点

丰富的经验生产和销售

独立开发的新产品

优秀的产品质量

受到国内外客户的好评

证书

工厂展示

SHANTOU JINLONG Industrial Co., Ltd. is one company which specialized in manufacturing shampoo , body wash , hair gel , gel paste ,hand wash ,facial cream ,lotion , scrub, hair conditioner ,hair treatment ,hair oil ,baby series ,etc.

Our company has accumulated rich experience in manufacturing and selling and has all kind of talented employees who can develop all kinds of new product independence .Our products are sold all over the world .Most of product exported to Middle East 、South America、Africa etc. and deeply favored by customers at home and abroad.

We have been insisting on business principle as “First-class company , first-class management first-class brand , perfect service , high quality product , second-to-none design and customer foremost “. It is the business tenet which guarantee we can achieve great success today .

Our company has strong technical power and we have been insisting on dealing with variety of our product ,honor the contract and trust-worthy and guarantee our product quality . In the business principle of “quick sale with lower profit and fast turnover ” ,we win the reliability of all our customers .

Welcome all our customers to discuss business with us so as to build up mutual benefit together .

Advantage

ice summer, icesummer

Rich experience in
production and sales

ice summer, icesummer

Independent development
of new products

ice summer, icesummer

Excellent product quality

ice summer, icesummer

Domestic and foreign
customers praise

Certificate

ice summer, icesummer
ice summer, icesummer

Company photos

ice summer, icesummer
ice summer, icesummer
ice summer, icesummer